press

Egg Press has received lots of love. In addition to being featured on the Martha Stewart Living Show, our products have been regularly showcased in countless publications and online blogs. Examples of where you may have seen Egg Press and our products featured include...

Internet design and fashion blogs:

Apartment Therapy http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/la/holiday/eggpress-holiday-cards-and-gi...
Black Eiffel http://blackeiffel.blogspot.com/search?q=egg+press
Brooklyn Bride http://bklynbrideonline.com/806/wedding-invitations-and-more/egg-press/
Daily Candy http://www.dailycandy.com
Design Sponge http://www.designspongeonline.com/2009/03/sneak-peek-tess-darrow.html
Fig Studio http://figstudio.blogspot.com/2011/02/local-egg-press-spring-2011.html
flor http://www.flor.com/blog/tag/egg-press/
foodbuzz http://www.foodbuzz.com/blogs/3215996-egg-press
GrassrootsModern http://grassrootsmodern.com/2010/02/08/valentines-cards-from-egg-press/
little c http://lunatig.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/egg-press/
little white whale http://little-white-whale.com/2010/10/egg-press/
LMNOP http://www.lmnop.com.au/wp-content/cache/supercache/www.lmnop.com.au/201...
Miss B and Hustle http://missbandhustle.blogspot.com/2011/04/egg-press.html
MYMOMSHOPS http://mymomshops.blogspot.com/2011/01/mymomshops-giveaway-blue-skyegg-p...
papersnitch http://papernstitchblog.com/2011/01/04/2011_calendars_and_planners/
p d x s t u m p http://pdxstump.com/site/Egg_Press_-AT-_939_SE_Alder_Street_1/ed4ac825c9...
Poppy Talk http://poppytalk.blogspot.com/
simple + pretty http://simple-pretty.com/2010/03/08/egg-press-custom-baby-announcements/
Weddings Fresh http://weddingsfresh.onsugar.com/egg-press-6321906

Books:

Handmade Hellos: Fresh Greeting Card Projects from First-Rate Crafters by Sabrina Moyle and Eunice Moyle (Chronicle Books)

Little Book of Letterpress by Charlotte Rivers (Chronicle Books)

Today's Top Stationery Artists by Tori Higa (Schiffer Books)

Print magazines:

Better Homes and Gardens
Communication Arts
Craft
Dwell
InStyle
Martha Stewart Living
Martha Stewart Weddings
New York Times
O The Oprah Magazine
Ready Made
Real Simple
Redbook
Selvedge
Sunset
Venus Zine
Woman’s Day